English Medium Co-Educational Sr.Sec.School, affiliated with CBSE
Air-Conditioned
List of Holidays (2020-21)
LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING THE YEAR 2020-21
2 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami
6 April 2020 Monday MahavirJayanti
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday AmbedkarJayanti
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
25 May 2020 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr*
31 July 2020 Friday Eid-ul-Zuha*
3 August 2020 Monday RakshaBandhan
12 August 2020 Wednesday Sri Krishna Janmastami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
29 August 2020 Saturday Muharram
2 October 2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
25 October 2020 Sunday Vijaya Dashami
29 October 2020 Thursday Milad-un-Nabi
31 October 2020 Saturday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas
26 January 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
11 March 2021 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
29 March 2021 Monday Holi